Shire Officers

 
Archery Captain
archery_captain@crystalcrags.org
John Fletcher
John Fredenberg
Phone: 4067562697
 
Chronicler
chronicler@crystalcrags.org
Moire O'Lestlobain
Mary Lee Lawler
Phone: 406-249-8638
 
Exchequer
exchequer@crystalcrags.org
Adele
Stephanie Ragan
Deputy:
Moire O'Lestlobain
Mary Lee Lawler
Phone: 406-249-8638
 
Herald
herald@crystalcrags.org
Eamonn mac Campbell
Anthony Walters
Phone: 4062532300
 
Knight Marshal
knight_marshal@crystalcrags.org
Geoff
Kyle Glass
Phone: 406-253-4481
 
Media Liaison
media@crystalcrags.org
Siobhan
Cheryl Becker
Phone: 4068920950
 
Minister of Arts and Sciences
maos@crystalcrags.org
Roderick Renfield
Shannon Stubbs
Phone: 406-756-5044
 
Minister of Youth
Open for Bid
 
Quartermaster
Open for Bid
 
Rapier Marshal
Open for Bid
 
Scribe
Open for Bid
 
Seneschal
seneschal@crystalcrags.org
Grimulf Halftroll
Mark Stoddard
Phone: 406-270-6529
 
Sheriff
Open for Bid
 
Thrown Weapons Marshal
thrown_weapons@crystalcrags.org
John Fletcher
John Fredenberg
Phone: 4067562697
 
Web Minister
web_minister@crystalcrags.org
Grimulf Halftroll
Mark Stoddard
Phone: 406-270-6529
    Log In    Register   
Mailing address: Shire of Crystal Crags | PO Box 5058 | Kalispell, MT 59903

Shire of Crystal Crags
Copyright 2004-2018 - All Rights Reserved